Home Bestuur en medewerkers

Bestuur en medewerkers

Voorzitter:
Petra Bosman
e-mail: petra.bosman@politie.nl

Vicevoorzitter:
Robert van der Kieft
e-mail: jb.vd.kieft@mindef.nl

Penningmeester:
Tim Roskam
e-mail: tim.roskam@politiesport.nl

Algemeen bestuurslid:
Cynthia Dorland
e-mail: cynthia.dorland@politiesport.nl

Wendy Dorrestijn
e-mail: wendy.dorrestijn@politiesport.nl

Managers Bondsbureau/Coördinatoren Politiesport:

Jacqueline Rustidge
e-mail Jacqueline.rustidge@politiesport.nl
T +31 (0)6 50672275

Michel Hagenbeek
e-mail Michel.hagenbeek@politiesport.nl
T (0)6 51448308

Financiële administratie:

Linda van Wijngaarden e-mail: linda.van.wijngaarden@politiesport.nl