7.3 C
Amersfoort
18 november 2019
Home Bestuur en medewerkers

Bestuur en medewerkers

Voorzitter:
Petra Bosman
e-mail: petra.bosman@politie.nl

Penningmeester:
Ben Zegwaarde-mail: ben.zegwaard@politiesport.nl

Algemeen lid:
Olivier Dutilh
e-mail: Olivier.dutilh@politie.nl

Tim Roskam
e-mail: tim.roskam@politie.nl

Robert van der Kieft
e-mail: jb.vd.kieft@mindef.nl

Medewerkers

Coördinatoren politiesport:

Marijke Derriks
tel +31 (0)6 22780493
email: marijke.derriks@politiesport.nl

Bereikbaar van maandag tot en met donderdag

Sanne Seubers
tel +31 (0)6 31912925
email: sanne.seubers@politiesport.nl

Bereikbaar van maandag tot en met donderdag

Financiële administratie:

Linda van Wijngaarden
e-mail: linda.van.wijngaarden@politiesport.nl